Sector - job_listing_category

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
91 Sales and account management sales-and-account-management
27 Customer service and sales support customer-service-and-sales-support
40 Finance and accountancy finance-and-accountancy
10 Administration, PA and secretarial administration-pa-and-secretarial
57 IT helpdesk/technical support it-helpdesktechnical-support
78 Marketing marketing
52 Human Resources and Recruitment human-resources-and-recruitment
181 Pharmaceutical, Medical and Scientific pharmaceutical-medical-and-scientific
185 Business Consultancy business-consultancy
46 Graduate graduate
102 Translation and interpreting translation-and-interpreting
88 Purchasing and supply chain purchasing-and-supply-chain
18 Banking banking
77 Market Research and consultancy market-research-and-consultancy
63 Legal legal
84 PA and Secretarial pa-and-secretarial
87 PR and Communications pr-and-communications
169 print-and-communications print-and-communications

Location / Region - job_listing_region

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
184 The Netherlands the-netherlands
67 London london
140 The Netherlands - Amsterdam amsterdam
68 London - Central london-central
207 Europe europe-2
143 Germany germany
209 London, Hybrid london-hybrid
189 Belgium belgium
208 Ireland ireland
147 Italy italy
33 England – North West england-north-west
225 australian australian
146 Portugal portugal
196 Remote remote
144 France france
50 Hertfordshire hertfordshire
145 Spain spain
194 United Kingdom + Remote united-kingdom-remote
172 London - South West london-south-west
192 Luxembourg luxembourg
173 London - North West london-north-west
92 Scotland scotland
69 London - East london-east
71 London - South london-south
22 Buckinghamshire buckinghamshire
190 The Netherlands - Eindhoven the-netherlands-eindhoven
222 Poland poland
178 The Netherlands - Leiden the-netherlands-leiden
177 Malta malta
176 Cyprus cyprus
223 Manchester manchester
197 Luxemburg luxemburg
179 The Netherlands - Tilburg the-netherlands-tilburg
220 Australia australia
221 Greece greece-2
180 The Netherlands - Utrecht the-netherlands-utrecht
182 The Netherlands - Hilversum the-netherlands-hilversum
34 England – South East england-south-east
183 The Netherlands – Schiphol Area the-netherlands-schiphol-area
195 United Kingdom united-kingdom
193 The Netherlands – Enschede the-netherlands-enschede
175 Greece greece
174 Gibraltar gibraltar
70 London - North london-north
14 Any any
60 Kent kent
48 Hampshire hampshire
37 Essex essex
35 England – South West england-south-west
32 England – North East england-north-east
31 East Sussex east-sussex
24 Cambridgeshire cambridgeshire
21 Berkshire berkshire
72 London - West london-west
79 Middlesex middlesex
80 Midlands midlands
171 London - South East london-south-east
170 London - North East london-north-east
148 Rest of Europe europe
106 Wales wales
142 The Netherlands - The Hague the-hague
141 The Netherlands - Rotterdam rotterdam
108 Work from home work-from-home
107 West Sussex west-sussex
98 Surrey surrey
83 Oxfordshire oxfordshire
19 Bedfordshire bedfordshire

Job Type - job_listing_type

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
111 Permanent permanent
113 Contract/Interim contractinterim
112 Temporary temporary
114 Part Time part-time

Language - job_language

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
36 English english
30 Dutch dutch
45 German german
43 French french
76 Mandarin mandarin
58 Italian italian
97 Spanish spanish
99 Swedish swedish
41 Finnish finnish
85 Polish polish
29 Danish danish
61 Korean korean
82 Norwegian norwegian
53 Hungarian hungarian
25 Cantonese cantonese
28 Czech czech
42 Flemish flemish
66 Lithuanian lithuanian
94 Slovak slovak
95 Slovenian slovenian
62 Latvian latvian
89 Romanian romanian
55 Icelandic icelandic
86 Portuguese portuguese
23 Bulgarian bulgarian
51 Hindi hindi
15 Arabic arabic
75 Maltese maltese
47 Greek greek
38 Estonian estonian
26 Croatian croatian
96 Somali somali
12 Algerian algerian
13 Amharic amharic
54 Ibo ibo
59 Japanese japanese
100 Taiwanese taiwanese
101 Thai thai
103 Turkish turkish
104 Ukrainian ukrainian
105 Vietnamese vietnamese
149 Afrikaans afrikaans
93 Serbian serbian
90 Russian russian
56 Indonesian indonesian
44 Georgian georgian
11 Albanian albanian
65 Lingala lingala
73 Luxembourgish luxembourgish
74 Malay malay
49 Hebrew hebrew
81 Moldovan moldovan
20 Bengali bengali
17 Azerbaijani azerbaijani
16 Armenian armenian
191 Farsi farsi

Salary - job_salary

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
7 40000 to 50000 per annum 40000-50000-per-annum
6 35000 to 40000 per annum 35000-40000-per-annum
5 30000 to 35000 per annum 30000-35000-per-annum
9 60000 + 60000
8 50000 to 60000 per annum 50000-60000-per-annum
4 25000 to 30000 per annum 25000-30000-per-annum
64 Less than 20000 per annum 1less-than-20000-per-annum
3 20000 to 25000 per annum 20000-25000-per-annum