Sector - job_listing_category

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
91 Sales and account management sales-and-account-management
27 Customer service and sales support customer-service-and-sales-support
40 Finance and accountancy finance-and-accountancy
10 Administration, PA and secretarial administration-pa-and-secretarial
181 Pharmaceutical, Medical and Scientific pharmaceutical-medical-and-scientific
57 IT helpdesk/technical support it-helpdesktechnical-support
52 Human Resources and Recruitment human-resources-and-recruitment
102 Translation and interpreting translation-and-interpreting
88 Purchasing and supply chain purchasing-and-supply-chain
18 Banking banking
78 Marketing marketing
77 Market Research and consultancy market-research-and-consultancy
63 Legal legal
46 Graduate graduate
185 Business Consultancy business-consultancy
84 PA and Secretarial pa-and-secretarial
87 PR and Communications pr-and-communications
169 print-and-communications print-and-communications

Location / Region - job_listing_region

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
184 The Netherlands the-netherlands
67 London london
192 Luxembourg luxembourg
209 London, Hybrid london-hybrid
143 Germany germany
68 London - Central london-central
140 The Netherlands - Amsterdam amsterdam
172 London - South West london-south-west
208 Ireland ireland
147 Italy italy
196 Remote remote
173 London - North West london-north-west
80 Midlands midlands
71 London - South london-south
189 Belgium belgium
50 Hertfordshire hertfordshire
145 Spain spain
70 London - North london-north
48 Hampshire hampshire
33 England – North West england-north-west
207 Europe europe-2
175 Greece greece
174 Gibraltar gibraltar
197 Luxemburg luxemburg
190 The Netherlands - Eindhoven the-netherlands-eindhoven
171 London - South East london-south-east
180 The Netherlands - Utrecht the-netherlands-utrecht
195 United Kingdom united-kingdom
176 Cyprus cyprus
177 Malta malta
178 The Netherlands - Leiden the-netherlands-leiden
179 The Netherlands - Tilburg the-netherlands-tilburg
194 United Kingdom + Remote united-kingdom-remote
193 The Netherlands – Enschede the-netherlands-enschede
182 The Netherlands - Hilversum the-netherlands-hilversum
183 The Netherlands – Schiphol Area the-netherlands-schiphol-area
170 London - North East london-north-east
148 Rest of Europe europe
14 Any any
60 Kent kent
37 Essex essex
35 England – South West england-south-west
34 England – South East england-south-east
32 England – North East england-north-east
31 East Sussex east-sussex
24 Cambridgeshire cambridgeshire
22 Buckinghamshire buckinghamshire
21 Berkshire berkshire
69 London - East london-east
72 London - West london-west
79 Middlesex middlesex
146 Portugal portugal
144 France france
98 Surrey surrey
142 The Netherlands - The Hague the-hague
141 The Netherlands - Rotterdam rotterdam
108 Work from home work-from-home
107 West Sussex west-sussex
106 Wales wales
92 Scotland scotland
83 Oxfordshire oxfordshire
19 Bedfordshire bedfordshire

Job Type - job_listing_type

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
111 Permanent permanent
112 Temporary temporary
113 Contract/Interim contractinterim
114 Part Time part-time

Language - job_language

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
36 English english
45 German german
30 Dutch dutch
43 French french
58 Italian italian
29 Danish danish
82 Norwegian norwegian
97 Spanish spanish
99 Swedish swedish
53 Hungarian hungarian
86 Portuguese portuguese
85 Polish polish
28 Czech czech
55 Icelandic icelandic
41 Finnish finnish
89 Romanian romanian
76 Mandarin mandarin
94 Slovak slovak
66 Lithuanian lithuanian
95 Slovenian slovenian
62 Latvian latvian
75 Maltese maltese
38 Estonian estonian
47 Greek greek
23 Bulgarian bulgarian
26 Croatian croatian
149 Afrikaans afrikaans
42 Flemish flemish
101 Thai thai
12 Algerian algerian
13 Amharic amharic
93 Serbian serbian
90 Russian russian
51 Hindi hindi
96 Somali somali
59 Japanese japanese
100 Taiwanese taiwanese
103 Turkish turkish
104 Ukrainian ukrainian
105 Vietnamese vietnamese
15 Arabic arabic
16 Armenian armenian
54 Ibo ibo
44 Georgian georgian
56 Indonesian indonesian
11 Albanian albanian
61 Korean korean
65 Lingala lingala
25 Cantonese cantonese
73 Luxembourgish luxembourgish
74 Malay malay
49 Hebrew hebrew
81 Moldovan moldovan
20 Bengali bengali
17 Azerbaijani azerbaijani
191 Farsi farsi

Salary - job_salary

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
6 35000 to 40000 per annum 35000-40000-per-annum
4 25000 to 30000 per annum 25000-30000-per-annum
5 30000 to 35000 per annum 30000-35000-per-annum
7 40000 to 50000 per annum 40000-50000-per-annum
9 60000 + 60000
3 20000 to 25000 per annum 20000-25000-per-annum
8 50000 to 60000 per annum 50000-60000-per-annum
64 Less than 20000 per annum 1less-than-20000-per-annum